My Sweet Marie

Dear Santa…

Posted on: December 13, 2011

I don’t want much for Christmas, simply that my family and friends have safe and healthy Christmases! These days we all do so much travelling over the holidays that I wish for good travel weather, fun times and God Bless the designated drivers!

For my grand-children and all other children, I wish for them magical memories of shiny gifts under the tree from Santa. May they learn the gift of sharing as well as they’ve learned gracious receiving.

For my daughters and their hubbies, I wish for them to have a peaceful holiday and precious time with their children. I hope they will have fun creating new memories and traditions for their own little families.

For my husband I wish a peaceful holiday and may he enjoy the gifts under the tree. I also wish him a break from those credit card bills he’s about to receive!

To all of you I wish a very Merry Christmas!

Let the Twelve Days of Christmas begin….

Merriest of regards,

Sweet Marie

 

Leave a Reply

