My Sweet Marie

Turkey Burgers

Posted on: April 15, 2011

This is a fast and easy recipe that I like in the summer time!

You will need:

  • 1 lb of ground turkey
  • 2/3 cup of oatmeal
  • spices( minced dry onion, cayenne, garlic,chipotle, salt, pepper, etc)
  • 1 egg
  1. Blend all the ingredients together. I like minced onion and garlic in mine but the sky is the limit with turkey. Go crazy and use sage tonight!! Form into 4 patties.
  2. Serve with a big serving of your favourite salad. I often buy the packaged salads as they are fast and friendly!

Enjoy!

1 Response to "Turkey Burgers"

Excellent post thanks for sharing. Food is something I can enjoy all around. If I’m not eating it. I’m reading and looking at pictures about it.

Leave a Reply

